What Are My Digital Photos Like? (Part 6 of 6)

Photos-iconThis is part 6 in a 6 part series on my digital photo library.  Quick jumps:

Conclusion

This was a pretty fun experiment. It satisfied all my data curiosity as to what I’ve been doing with photos. It doesn’t help me decide at all whether I’m going to move to the new “Photos” app, except to say this – with all the photos I have, I’m at nearly 200GB of data since 2001. That will cost me $3.99/m to Apple to use the iCloud Photos Library. I’m not sure I’m ready to go there yet. 🙂

Are you interested in your photo taking history?  If so, let me know. If your photos are decently tagged with EXIF data, I’d be happy to help you figure it out.

(Back to part 5)

4 thoughts on “What Are My Digital Photos Like? (Part 6 of 6)

  1. Pingback: Thoughts of a Raving Geek | What Are My Digital Photos Like? (Part 5 of 6)

  2. Pingback: Thoughts of a Raving Geek | What Are My Digital Photos Like? (Part 4 of 6)

  3. Pingback: Thoughts of a Raving Geek | What Are My Digital Photos Like? (Part 3 of 6)

  4. Pingback: Thoughts of a Raving Geek | What Are My Digital Photos Like? (Part 1 of 6)

Leave a Reply

